Poirier tops Holloway for interim lightweight title

Dustin Poirier won by unanimous decision over Max Holloway at UFC 236. All three judges scored the bout 49-46
www.espn.com – TOP
SuperStarTickets

Yvette Nicole Brown Is Interim Guest Host Of ‘The Walking Dead’ Special, ‘Talking Dead’

Yvette Nicole Brown is filling in for Chris Hardwick as host of “The Walking Dead” and “Talking Dead” while AMC Networks reviews sexual-assault allegations against Hardwick.


Access Hollywood Latest News

Interim – P.K. Lentz

P.K. Lentz - Interim  artwork

Interim

P.K. Lentz

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Publish Date: June 17, 2017

Publisher: IronAge

Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC


WINNER, Cinescape Genre Literary Competition The Interim, enforcing a monopoly on faster-than-light travel, stands between the human race and extinction, or so its Founders claim. The crew of the sub-light freighter Lady of Chaos wants nothing to do with it. But when two fugitives, one a scientist, the other a rogue agent of the Social Engineering Service, the Interim’s death squad, come aboard, Lady becomes the most wanted ship in the galaxy. And that’s even before the Interim learns the true identity of her captain. The hunt is on, and its outcome will leave the universe forever changed. Interim is non-wartime, character driven space opera with plenty of action in the vein of Peter F. Hamilton, Charles Sheffield, Frederick Pohl, David Brin, and others.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Kira Manser Named Interim Executive Director of CSPH

Board certified sexologist and AASECT certified sexuality educator Megan Andelloux has promoted former Program Director Kira Manser to the role of interim executive director of the Center for Sexual Pleasure and Health.
XBIZ.com | Top Stories