The Goblin Necromancer – Aubrey Law

Aubrey Law - The Goblin Necromancer  artwork

The Goblin Necromancer

Aubrey Law

Genre: Fantasy

Publish Date: April 4, 2019

Publisher: Aubrey Law

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC

Can a goblin learn magic? Gmok Witchmauler wants to be a mage. But goblins are too stupid to be sorcerers. Or are they? "For f*ck's sake," groaned the old goblin. "Am I really going to die like this?" Gmok was hopelessly trapped inside the smothering darkness of his own Goblin Silver safe. The airtight lock-box was a miniature tomb made of the nearly indestructible and rare magical metal. Black Annis, that beautiful little treacherous witch, had spellbound Gmok and commanded him to climb inside the safe. She'd also robbed him of his entire retirement savings then she'd left him alone to suffocate and rot. A fortune in exotic and enchanted jewelry had been so easily taken from the goblin and he'd never even put up a fight. How could he? His weak and foolish mind had been manipulated by her powerful sorcery. If only he were a mage himself then maybe he could've resisted the witch's spell.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Goblin Fruit – S.E. Burr

S.E. Burr - Goblin Fruit  artwork

Goblin Fruit

S.E. Burr

Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables

Publish Date: August 27, 2017

Publisher: Pronoun

Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC

You think a fairy tale is just a story. What if it hides a message? All Clarity’s mom ever gave her is the fairy tale storybook, Goblin Market. Her whole life, Clarity has helped care for her mother, a mindless, shuffling shell of a person. At sixteen, Clarity meets Audrey, a girl filled with grief and guilt overher brother who has been struck with the same affliction. With nothing but a cryptic clue from Goblin Market, Clarity and Audrey risk their lives to cure the people they love. Goblin Fruit is a YA paranormal novel featuring fast-paced action, heartbreaking decisions, and two unstoppable heroines. “Stayed up all night to finish reading this.” —Brianna, Amazon Customer “An interesting twist on fairy tale creatures. You get hooked on the characters…” —James, Amazon Customer “Combines compelling characters, dire situations, science and magic…A very enjoyable read.” —Kindle Customer Buy it now! (Boxed set also available.)

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Fiction & Literature

Embrace (The Shifter, The Magic Map, and The Goblin King) – Rachel Daigle & Humphrey Quinn

Rachel Daigle & Humphrey Quinn - Embrace (The Shifter, The Magic Map, and The Goblin King)  artwork

Embrace (The Shifter, The Magic Map, and The Goblin King)

Rachel Daigle & Humphrey Quinn

Genre: Fantasy

Publish Date: August 18, 2016

Publisher: Rachel Daigle

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC

Get the girl. Get the prize. Get out alive. A FATED FANTASY QUEST ADVENTURE: Complete Series Now Available!  Book 3, Embrace: The Shifter, The Magic Map, and The Goblin King. In Book 3… In the land of the Goblin King, magic is strictly forbidden! At least, that’s what everyone’s been told. Regardless, it doesn't stop Colin Jacoby from breaking the rules when he locates his dream girl. The only problem—she's a prisoner running out of time. Simultaneously, his sister and now Firemancer in training, Meghan Jacoby, is mortified to learn she’ll be working alongside the forever irritable Ivan Crane when the Queen sends them on a dangerous, but life-saving quest.    For brother and sister, this means dual secret missions into the heart of the Goblin Valley. Where devilish creatures come to life after dark and the landscape changes each morning. Where deadly obstacles lurk at every turn and questions and mysteries pile up faster than they can be answered, or solved. But when the quest goes terribly wrong and war breaks out, it becomes a race to get out alive for everyone. Colin's magic surprises all, but in the process, he awakens something inside of himself that might lead to the destruction of the entire magical world. THE FATED FANTASY ADVENTURE SERIES IS COMPLETE Please Read in Order Starting with Book 1, Awaken Book 1: Awaken Book 2: Shifting Book 3: Embrace Book 4: Broken Book 5: Divided Book 6: Taken Book 7: Control Book 8: Forsaken Book 9: Sacrifice Book 10: Redeem Book 11: Ascend (The Final Book in the Series)

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy