The Keys to my Diary: Marina – Ann Omasta

Ann Omasta - The Keys to my Diary: Marina  artwork

The Keys to my Diary: Marina

Ann Omasta

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: July 29, 2016

Publisher: More Happily Ever Afters

Seller: Ann Omasta


You can visit the Florida Keys by peeking inside Marina's diary! Hello. My name is Marina Carpenter, and I am divorced.  I never in a bazillion years thought I would have to utter those words about myself.  Fern, my BFF, thought it would be a good idea for me to work through my hurt feelings by writing in this journal. It doesn't seem to be working. Maybe I need a hot, young, motorcycle-riding tourist to help me forget this overwhelming sadness for a bit.  I'll just need to remember that it's a temporary fling. No problem… right? Sneak a peek inside my diary today! Fans of Tracy Brogan and Tracey Alvarez will love this delightful beach (or wishing you were at the beach) read. Grab it now.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance